Real Estate Consultants

We search for your new home

Are you expatriated to Belgium and looking for a house or apartment in the Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe, Sint-Pieters-Woluwe, Oudergem, Evere, Elsene,Sterrebeek, Tervuren, Wezembeek-Oppem, Kraainem, Kortenberg area? Then contact Home Consult .

Moving to another country, changing jobs or function, a new school for the kids, rebuilding your family's and your own social life… These are some of the reasons why moving to another country can be stressful for expatriates. It is thus of the utmost importance that expatriates are properly helped, taking the wishes and needs of the family into account.

Home Consult being a family business, these values and norms are very important to us. For more than 20 years, we have laid the focus on welcoming, helping and counseling new or already established expatriates in the Flemish periphery (Sterrebeek, Tervuren, Wezembeek-Oppem, Kraainem, Kortenberg, …) and of course the Brussels Region. It is our calling to make the expatriates feel welcome and to ensure that they will be happy in our fantastic Belgium for their stay.

Thanks to this expat-focus we have proudly created a very large and qualitative real estate offer. Would you like to know how we can help you and your family to find the ideal home?
Have a look now at the unique Home Consult housing process.

Would you like a non-committal conversation about your stay in the Brussels Region (e.g. Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe, Sint-Pieters-Woluwe, Oudergem, Evere, Elsene,…) or just outside of it ( e.g. Sterrebeek, Tervuren, Wezembeek-Oppem, Kraainem, Kortenberg, …) ?
Please do not hesitate and contact us.
Contact us

Contact us

Home Consult is a young and dynamic real estate office with some 20 years experience in the real estate business. Geographically speaking, our activities cover the entire Brussels region and the province of Flemish Brabant. The greater part of our portfolio however, is situated on the Brussels-Leuven axis where our office is located.

Real Estate Consultants

La recherche de votre nouvelle maison

Vous êtes expatrié en Belgique et cherchez un appartement ou une maison à louer dans la région ou autour de Bruxelles (par ex.. Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Auderghem, Evere, Ixelles,…) ?
Contactez Home Consult .

Déménager vers un autre pays, un autre emploi, une nouvelle fonction, une nouvelle école pour les enfants, reconstruire votre vie sociale et celle de vos proches.. Voici quelques raisons pour lesquelles changer de pays peut être stressant pour un expatrié. Il est donc extrêmement important que les expatriés trouvent le bon chemin en fonction des besoins et souhaits de la famille.

Home Consult étant une entreprise familiale, ces normes et valeurs nous tiennent à cœur. C'est ainsi que nous avons mis l'accent depuis plus de 20 ans sur la réception, l'accompagnement et l'aide des expatriés sur place ou arrivant dans la partie du Brabant Flamand jouxtant l'Est de Bruxelles (Sterrebeek,Tervuren, Kortenberg ,Wezembeek-Oppem...et environs ) et bien entendu Bruxelles. Notre vocation est d'accueillir chaque expatrié afin qu'il se sente le bienvenu et de veiller à ce qu'il puisse être heureux dans ce pays fantastique qu'est la Belgique.
C'est grâce à cette attention accordée aux expatriés que dans, et autour de Bruxelles,nous avons constitué une offre immobilière étendue et de qualité.Voulez-vous savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider, vous et votre famille à trouver l'habitation idéale ? Jetez un œil maintenant à notre processus de logement Home Consult unique.
Désirez-vous un entretien sans engagement concernant la location de votre futur séjour (par ex.. Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Auderghem, Evere, Ixelles,…) ou juste à l'extérieur (Sterrebeek,Tervuren, Kortenberg ,Kraainem,.et environs ) ? Contactez -nous sans tarder.
Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

Home Consult est une agence immobilière jeune et dynamique, présente sur le marché depuis 20 ans déjà. Son portefeuille de biens immobiliers couvre l’agglomération bruxelloise et le Brabant Flamand, même si la plupart des offres se situent sur l’axe Bruxelles-Louvain, le long duquel notre agence est implantée.